Busty Nam's Real Escort Reviews: 32 year old escort.

Nam's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Escort: Nam

Date: 12th of Sep 2018

Rating:

I’ve been lucky enough to spend a few days with Nam this year, and every date is better than the last. Such a magnetic personality, so sweet and gentle, and so extraordinarily beautiful. The perfect woman? Honestly, Nam is as close as I’ve ever met.

P


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 5th of Sep 2018

Rating:

Nam's photos doesn't do her justice because she looks much hotter in real life. This is what I like about this agency. They give you real photos unlike other past agencies that I have used that gave me nothing but disappointment. Thanks to the authenticity of the photos, I was able to make informed decisions in choosing Nam. She has no problem in speaking English and she can even speak Cantonese. She is very attentive and playful on bed. I had a great time with her.

AV


Length of booking: 4 Days


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 5th of Sep 2018

Rating:

Nam's photos doesn't do her justice because she looks much hotter in real life. This is what I like about this agency. They give you real photos unlike other past agencies that I have used that gave me nothing but disappointment. Thanks to the authenticity of the photos, I was able to make informed decisions in choosing Nam. She has no problem in speaking English and she can even speak Cantonese. She is very attentive and playful on bed. I had a great time with her.

AV


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 2nd of Sep 2018

Rating:

I just completed a date with Nam. To be honest, I had only looked at her pictures before because I did not want any pre-conceived ideas that I might get from a review. I thought that I should give her a boost with a nice review, so, after she left, I read the prior reviews. DITTO! They are spot on. She is prompt, gorgeous, cares about you and gives her all. ALL. For me, Nam was a perfect companion. Great arm candy, great personality and a really fun girl in every way.

C


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 28th of Jul 2018

Rating:

Firstly would like to thank Ming/Mickey for arranging my schedule with her. All in all everything was a blast. We had fun doing many things together as a couple and behind close doors as well. Takes care every little detail of my needs. Nam was an absolute gem. One of the sweetest lady I've came across if not THE sweetest. Take care, sweetie. God bless. Cheers!

J


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 27th of Jul 2018

Rating:

With some scheduling conflicts Ming suggest I see Nam, she thought we would hit it off. My only regret is I did not book Nam for the night. Nam arrived early, was worried she would get stuck in traffic, was not a problem. She is everything her photos show her to be. She is a sweetheart and someone not to be missed. She was attentive and made for an excellent evening. I would want to see her again on my next visit. Thanks!

n


Response from Nam: Thank you for nice review


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 14th of Jun 2018

Rating:

Nam is gorgeous. She has a really sweet, kind and totally calm vibe that is really refreshing. She looks beautiful too - check out her blog for accurate pics. I had a great time with her and really looking forward to seeing her again.

P.


Response from Nam: Thank you for nice review


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 2nd of Jun 2018

Rating:

Sent email and she responded fairly quick. She told me to complete the booking form on her site. I wanted to book via email or phone but she refused. I complete the form and I received a response about 30 minutes later saying she'd meet me. She showed up at my hotel looking very pretty. She takes care of herself well and is very attentive. She is the same girl as in the pictures at her site. In the bedroom she didn't try to rush things like some might. Afterwards, she made sure to ask me to contact her again and told me how much she enjoyed our time. Very nice girl. Pleasant experience.

FH


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes



Escort: Nam

Date: 31st of Dec 2017

Rating:

Nam is gorgeous, more beautiful than on her photos, her body is amazing, very soft skin, she's kind, smily and funny. Probably the best service I've ever add. I definitely will book her next time.

y


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nam to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nam again? yes






×Navigation Location:

Busty Nam's Real Escort Reviews: 32 year old escort.


Popular terms people have used to find this page:

busty escort, elite escort, college student, escort that speaks Cantonese Chinese, VIP escort, luxury escort